Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Girls in Reading  (Read 5251 times)

jakexx

I have never done this before in UK...have come to reading and getting bored and looking for some nice girl to enjoy tonight. have seen adultwork and %%% and there are so many profiles available. not sure what to do. can i just choose someone, call and then go there? is that safe? any problem with police or anything like that? are these all authentic?

Offline berksboy

hi bud

have you had a look at the reviews on here for the south east yet ?  as there are some very good ones on the 1st page so you should find one ok.

As for reading just stay away from the oxford rd and any streetworks on or near it as the old bill do pull guys there.

jakexx

cheers mate. I had a look and found following worth exploring:
Gabriella32DD
Louise 100% British
Stella of Reading
all seem to have good reviews but 2 dont have any numbers listed...

Offline berksboy

Some girls only have there tel no showing the days they work , so why not call the one with no showing and see if you like the sound of her ?.

Online rudolph hucker

Louise 100% seems like a good 'un, posts on UKP from time to time.

Happy hunting.

Offline happy as larry

Stella is very good but only works odd days, easy parking or 10 min bus ride from town center, house is a bit of a tip but her room is ok

Offline ciscoxxx69

Stella is very good but only works odd days, easy parking or 10 min bus ride from town center, house is a bit of a tip but her room is ok

Agreed, parking is easy...and free.

House IS a bit of a tip but not enough to put me off going again, and both times I have seen her there has been a guy there too.....never been a problem to me, as it is quite a big house and he keeps himself to himself and remains downstairs whilst the action goes on upstairs..I guess he is there as a minder?
Just worth you knowing so you don't get a surprise.