Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: BLACK, MIXED RACE HOTTIE THREAD...  (Read 389891 times)

Offline Ozy84

Gents, have done a quick search this morning and cannot find another thread like this.

The closest is the bum/arse thread started by punther  however this is mainly full with latino's.

If there is another thread like it can somebody bump?

If not then please feel free to post all old and new black/mixed race wg recommendations.

Its been years since my last punt with a black girl, im a complete novice, and im keen as i guess others are to add some variety.

Thanks.
« Last Edit: September 05, 2017, 01:09:55 pm by Ozy84 »

Offline Sunny

I started this not sure if you're into mature black women https://www.ukpunting.com/index.php?topic=157927.msg1714810#msg1714810

I never used to like black women but now I can't get enough.

Offline Ozy84

Thanks for the reply. I did come across this thread however thought the subject/title would limit responses to only mature.

Why didnt you like them and why cant you get enough of them now? If you dont mind me asking..

Offline peter purves

There were a few but not many threads  in the past, but no harm in creating another one to generate interest

1.  Looking for mixed skin black girls

https://www.ukpunting.com/index.php?topic=116482.msg1341765#msg1341765

2. Black Girls or mixed race

https://www.ukpunting.com/index.php?topic=150457.msg1644421#msg1644421

3. Ebony/black girls

https://www.ukpunting.com/index.php?topic=148054.msg1623657#msg1623657

Banned reason: Can't / won't take advice.
Banned by: daviemac

Offline Sunny

I've got my eye on Kazzandra23 External Link/Members Only but just saw her verification photo and unsure if she's a post op External Link/Members Only

What do you think?

Offline Ozy84

I've got my eye on Kazzandra23 External Link/Members Only but just saw her verification photo and unsure if she's a post op External Link/Members Only

What do you think?

Are you feeling alright?

Offline Ozy84