Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Suggestions for WGs in London this week  (Read 834 times)

Offline bigt3000

Hey folks, I'm visiting London next week and I still fancy popping my punting cherry and I'd be interested to hear some suggestions and comments.

What I'm looking for is:
Around the £150 mark, easy to get to from SE10 with an oyster card but would prefer an outcall as I don't know London that well yet, English or has a solid good grasp of English, big boobs would be nice, around size 6-10, 30 years old or younger, likes DFK, OWO, DT would be good, fingering, receiving light spanking, and very nice person to go along with it too.

What's holding me back is that I have no feedback because I'm new to this. Which means I'm likely to be turned away by a lot of WGs.

Ones I've found that look good are:
External Link/Members Only or External Link/Members Only
Looks gorgeous and has got loads of great reviews on here, but busy the times I tried calling to speak to her about a booking and I don't want to hound her. Tried twice, left a message but nothing, sadly. Shame, would have been great to meet her!

Well reviewed on here, though I'm under her minimum age limit by a year and, again, have no feedback which will work against me. Should I try anyway?

Had some good reviews on here, but lack of photos is a bummer

Lots of positive reviews. Nice bum too

Anyone else have any suggestions? I'd love to hear them

Offline Honolulu

Sorry just saw you had short listed some WGs.

About the WG who has an upper age limit. I really doubt she'll want to see your proof of age ID. 😂

You could go onto AW tomorrow and check the green light for Available today.

Short list those you like the look and sound of. Return to UKP to check for members reviews.

Then make contact and ask for the day and you want to meet.

Good luck.

« Last Edit: February 12, 2017, 07:20:40 pm by Honolulu »

Offline bigt3000

Sorry just saw you had short listed some WGs.