Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Big time Newbie Here! Any Advice or Tips  (Read 1399 times)

Offline thebrummy41

Hey Lads,

How is everyone doing? I a Brummy and have been for 40 years now! I am brand new to all this and really seriously considering taking the plunge with a girl as have has not sex life in over 24 months and I can tell you my libido is very strong  :bomb:!

I am naturally quite nervous about meeting up with one so any advice and tips would be very helpful! Perhaps you have a link to a profile I should check out for first timers like me! Are some of these girls quite fussy with looks and appearance at all (Do have a bit of a spare tyre going on but working on it)? Would also love what all the anagrams mean like owo and the like (not a clue as yet).

So anyway and advice and tips would be very gratefully received!
Many thanks all!

Offline Silver Birch

Hey Lads,

How is everyone doing? I a Brummy and have been for 40 years now! I am brand new to all this and really seriously considering taking the plunge with a girl as have has not sex life in over 24 months and I can tell you my libido is very strong  :bomb:!

I am naturally quite nervous about meeting up with one so any advice and tips would be very helpful! Perhaps you have a link to a profile I should check out for first timers like me! Are some of these girls quite fussy with looks and appearance at all (Do have a bit of a spare tyre going on but working on it)? Would also love what all the anagrams mean like owo and the like (not a clue as yet).

So anyway and advice and tips would be very gratefully received!
Many thanks all!

External Link/Members Only

External Link/Members Only

Girls are mostly not too worried about looks but do like a clean & tidy appearance. Punctuality and a loaded wallet are also high on their list.

TheNewSeeker

Also read External Link/Members Only, particularly about looking taking basic precautions to preserve your anonymity.

Offline cueball