Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Anyone met Sexy Lips in Nottingham please?  (Read 1626 times)

Travellingfun

External Link/Members Only

Hi guys, newbie here, so apologies if not the way to post!

Anyone let this girl please? Any feedback welcome as she looks lovely!

Offline CoolTiger

• Forum Moderator
  • Reviews: 10
Welcome to UKP, TF.

I wouldn't hold your breath on this one.

She's only had 1 fb on AW, and that also from a punter with Zero fb.

Offline Iloveoral

• Forum Moderator
  • Reviews: 379
I've viewed her profile a few times and wondered what she was like also but I'm not willing to toftt this time for her, I'll wait for a review or two if they ever appear

Travellingfun

She looks sweet as a nut doesn't she.

Out of interest, being new to this, what would put you off meeting her?? In case she is police? In case she is not who she appears to be?

What are the dangers of testing a new account like her please?

Offline CoolTiger

• Forum Moderator
  • Reviews: 10
Generally, most genuine profiles are easily identified and discussed upon by members on here, and sooner or later a review appears on here.

If it is still there 1 year later with hardly any feedback, then we tend to get suspicious.

Whoever sees her first has deemed to taken one for the team, as it were (TOFTT).

There are always risks associated in going to see a WG with a new profile, so most members on here will post details of the profile, where others then provide their input, thereby enabling someone to decide if she is still worth seeing.

Rather than worry about the dangers you quote, most will be concerned on here whether the pics are genuine or fake, or if a different girl opens the door when compared to the one in the picture (B&S - Bait & Switch),