Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Charmaine Northampton  (Read 892 times)

Offline Bumble1234

I mentioned last week that my work colleague arranged to meet Charmaine. Reviewed on here previously. Also does a 4 hander with her daughter Louise. Advertises on H&E. Tel 07462434190. Here is D’s review as he doesn’t particularly read this site but I did ask him to give some details. Meet was 28/09 I believe:
First thing to say is that I’m pretty new to this. I was looking to find someone to meet who I could get a connection with and this certainly ticked that box. Comms via text we excellent and we had a brief chat where I found a cheeky, polite and warm lady who I was really looking forward to seeing. On the day easy to find, parking no probs and buzzed into the ground floor flat. Warm, clean and homely. Massage table set up in the lounge.