Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: loredana_69  (Read 739 times)

1 review(s) for hot_111 (0 positive, 0 neutral, 1 negative) [Indexed by ]

Offline dansmith8464

External Link/Members Only or External Link/Members Only

I've been punting now for about 3 years, and have seen upwards of 25 girls. Whilst I've been an avid reader of reviews on here I've never felt compelled to write a review before, that is unti now.

After a 3 week dry spell, I found myself in Nottingham yesterday with a little spare time on my hands, I thought what better way to spend it than having a little fun with an EE girl, but how wrong could I have been.

I had a browse on Adultwork and found Loredana, and after a quick look at some aesthetically pleasing pictures decided to give her a call. I arranged to meet her in about 45 minutes, and as always requested a postcode to know where I'm going, after 10 minutes when I didn't arrive I made my first error and checked again rather than going with my gut and cancelling.

Nevertheless the postcode came and I set off. I arrived about 5 minutes early, and upon phoning I had to really work hard to get the house number as Loredana was 'just going to shower', only then 5 minutes later after i'd found somewhere to park did I get to the house to find another gent outside waiting by the door, which I have to say wasn't the most comfortable experience of my life!

So, the door opened, and whilst I don't think it was a bait and switch, it appeared that Loredana had developed a rather concerning case of acne since the photos were taken. She then had to check with me and the other punter who had been in contact with her, I thought 'I hope it's not
Me' but when it turned out it was I though as I  was there already I thought - heck, lets go with it, worst case, take one for the team.