Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Horrible massage experience  (Read 1453 times)

Last week I booked a massage - initially good/friendly comms and no issues. Once I entered the property, the lady starting arguing with me, Im not sure what she was saying because her English was very poor. All of a sudden 3 asian men come out of the room next door got confrontational and demanded money. I simply paid and got out.

Has this ever happened to anyone else here?

I'm now very apprehensive about booking future sessions elsewhere incase I am threatened by pimps again - and I'm still a novice punter.

Can you gents recommend ladies that provide a massage + extras service but are truly independent i.e work from their own premises with no one else about in the West London area - e.g Heathrow, Chiswick, Staines, Slough, Maidenhead, Uxbridge etc?

Offline dboy74

I think we need details of the one you visited first so no one else becomes a victim  :hi:

jacklast123123

Last week I booked a massage - initially good/friendly comms and no issues. Once I entered the property, the lady starting arguing with me, Im not sure what she was saying because her English was very poor. All of a sudden 3 asian men come out of the room next door got confrontational and demanded money. I simply paid and got out.

I'm now very apprehensive about booking future sessions elsewhere incase I am threatened by pimps again - and I'm still a novice punter.

Can you gents recommend ladies that provide a massage + extras service but are truly independent i.e work from their own premises with no one else about in the West London area - e.g Heathrow, Chiswick, Staines, Slough, Maidenhead, Uxbridge etc?

Think you need to give a link or how you got this appointment so as to warn others ??

Flunt

IMHO I'm inclined to advise against mixing the two. If you want a massage go for a massage, if you want to fuck find a pro$$ie. Pro$$ies rarely do a good massage and those that massage well rarely fuck.