Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: First time duo - advice please!  (Read 2419 times)

Offline JLC1979

Hi everyone - long time reader, first time poster here.

I’m looking for a bit of advice. I’ve been punting for a few years and always wondered about a duo meet. Never booked one, usually because of the price, but I’m planning on it when I go away for work.

But I’m wondering how to approach the meet? Just let the girls take control or ask for specific things? Basically, how do I make this live up to the fantasy and not just be like two separate punts in the same room?

Anyone done this and got any advice?

Thanks

Offline Derrick101

Asking for advice with your first post is not going to go down well. Just look for girls that offer duos where you want, and tell them what you want. Simples!

Offline FLYING BLUE

I’m looking for a bit of advice. I’ve been punting for a few years

Thanks

Been here for 2 years and yet no reviews to help others?
I'd be very surprised if anyone will help you :timeout:

Offline Richthescouser

I’m looking for a bit of advice. I’ve been punting for a few years and always wondered about a duo meet. Never booked one, usually because of the price, but I’m planning on it when I go away for work.

But I’m wondering how to approach the meet? Just let the girls take control or ask for specific things? Basically, how do I make this live up to the fantasy and not just be like two separate punts in the same room?

Thanks

Done plenty of duos and one three girl meet. Review some of the girls you’ve seen and I’ll be happy to discuss what worked for me.

Offline JLC1979

Fair comments re: post a review if I want some advice. Will get on it. Thanks anyway.

Offline HarryZZ