Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: advice needed  (Read 806 times)

Offline elitepilot

Hi guys

I am new to this and have finally made my mind to take the plunge and meet a WG. Do you guys have an advice for me?

One of the girls i am considering is EvieEstelle. The thing i do not like is that she is asking for too much personal info under ' how to book tab'

are there any girls you guys can recommend as my first visit?

Thanks for the help

Offline Happyjose

Hi guys

I am new to this and have finally made my mind to take the plunge and meet a WG. Do you guys have an advice for me?

One of the girls i am considering is EvieEstelle. The thing i do not like is that she is asking for too much personal info under ' how to book tab'

Thanks for the help

Have you read the wiki?

Offline houseboot

Hi guys

Thanks for the help

A link would be useful so we can check/advise on what she asks for.

Offline elitepilot

A link would be useful so we can check/advise on what she asks for.

the link of evie is External Link/Members Only

she does have good reviews just a bit surprised of the info/deposit she is asking.

this is not common is it?
« Last Edit: January 26, 2019, 03:03:12 pm by elitepilot »

Offline anonymouse72

References for god's sake. I want to fuck her not be employed by her. Twitter accounts, Only fans, deposits, references and £180 an hour. What a load of shit. Some of these girls are so far up themselves these days. Thankfully this isn't normal and you can get better value for money with less hassle by doing a bit of research on here. Good luck and enjoy.

Offline elitepilot

References for god's sake. I want to fuck her not be employed by her. Twitter accounts, Only fans, deposits, references and £180 an hour. What a load of shit. Some of these girls are so far up themselves these days. Thankfully this isn't normal and you can get better value for money with less hassle by doing a bit of research on here. Good luck and enjoy.