Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Anyone had the pleasure of seeing this beauty Sexy1nadia  (Read 3132 times)

Offline Qwerty69

Hey all,

I'm looking for anyone whose seen this lady in question.

External Link/Members Only

Photos look stunning, so any advice on her would be greatly appreciated, in terms of services etc.

If not, then I'll just take the plunge and see her I have emailed her, so am awaiting a response.

Happy punting all!

Offline Hyfy

That 'flat' stomach looks heavily airbrushed  :thumbsdown:

Offline Qwerty69

That's the thing, I'm a novice when it comes to photoshop / airbrush computers etc...

She does look fit though!

I'm gonna see if I can book her

Last thing I want is a bait and switch or if she looks completely different to her pics.
« Last Edit: October 31, 2015, 04:22:52 pm by Qwerty69 »

Hornymo123

Hi did you see her? Any reports?

Biscuitman

I want to see her! It does not say what race she is but she looks Indian. The pics are heavily airbrushed but she still looks decent.

Offline Qwerty69

I messaged her. She said she is half Persian half Turkish. She's not an Indian. I haven't seen her yet, as everytime I'm free she's always busy.

Her profile is perfectly well written in English, but she has an accent, and her sms messages has several grammar and spelling mistakes. I suspect someone else has written the profile, or she's not independent.

Don't know if anyone has managed to see her yet?

TheBaron01

Has anyone had the pleasure of Nadia yet?  Hoping to arrange a meet soon?

Offline Ozy84

Has anyone had the pleasure of Nadia yet?  Hoping to arrange a meet soon?

Well hurry up and let us know how it goes

Offline Qwerty69

She's OK... Lives in North London. English is good even though it's her second language. She's got a few tattoos.. But it very accommodating and friendly. She doesn't rush you... Overall it was a OK experience

Offline PLeisure