Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Southampton's Red Light District  (Read 3793 times)

Offline Neil197

This is just out of idle curiousity, I have no intention of visiting  :D :D I was a student in Southampton from 2002 - 05, the RLD there was thriving at the time, the area round the football ground going up to the Empress Road industrial estate. I haven't been to the city since 2012 (and that was for a wedding). I'm told the whole area that was the RLD has been completely re-developed now with new housing etc, does anyone know if it is still present there?

Offline saints76

Only area now for wg is Empress Road area. Not great quality on the whole and not always girls around unlike in the past

Offline nigel4498

I started my punting career in the red light district back in the mid 1990's.
In those days it was centered around the Derby Road area.
It gradually moved as the demographic and enthicity of the area changed.
It centered more around St Mary's church and the Deanery but has more or less died out now.

bigmanbigman

Still some really thin druggy type girls walking around .

Offline hamchang

Going back to 2001, I used to work on Chapel Rd (only for 6 weeks before getting sacked). Loads of brass wondering about there, and one day after all the lads had gone home and I was left to lock up I stood out the front of the building having a smoke until one came over to chat. Said i only had 18 quid on me, but could give her a coffee as well, so into the office we went, bent her over the desk, put a durex on and fucked her pussy and arse switching between frequently until i shot my bolt. Only when she left did I realise that her perfume had stunk the place out, and there was a very nasty stain on the floor. She must have been anally barebacking I assume from the stuff I was cleaning up whilst retching. My one and only time with a street gal. Never again.