Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: On Antibiotics  (Read 1078 times)

Offline ik8133

I have a punt booked for early next week, however I've developed an abscess on a tooth, no open sores or anything but my face is a bit swollen though and this has started to subside.  The outcome is that I'm now on antibiotics while waiting treatment, which will be root canal treatment but I doubt I will be getting this done prior to the booking.  Is it wise to proceed with the booking being on antibiotics?

Offline Punting Valley

I have a punt booked for early next week, however I've developed an abscess on a tooth, no open sores or anything but my face is a bit swollen though and this has started to subside.  The outcome is that I'm now on antibiotics while waiting treatment, which will be root canal treatment but I doubt I will be getting this done prior to the booking.  Is it wise to proceed with the booking being on antibiotics?

I am no medical expert, but don't you think it would be better to reschedule the booking? For both your sake and her sake.  :unknown:

DoberManic

I'm sure I read somewhere that performing RO on a girl after just brushing your teeth can dramatically increase your chances of contracting an STI, presumabily if your gums are sore or bleeding this becomes a pathway for the infection  :unknown:

np500

I recently had gum infection, led to having wisdom tooth out, ( cause of problem) which I had to wait 4 weeks to have out, then I had a dry socket, then as this was healing the jaw bone around the removed tooth broke through the healing gum and my tongue became ulsurated , bone had to be snapped off and ground down , 2 months on pain killers etc , had to cancel a booking at the beginning . at times no blood just pain but more out of respect for the girls I stayed away, would't expect or want a w g to dfk or do ow or owo if she had the same as I had, pleanty of time to catch up when fit, as I'm doing now.

Offline Gordon Bennett