Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Car meets?  (Read 2087 times)

Offline pythondan

Hi,

I have my eye on a pretty young thing near to me but she only does out-calls which is a no-no for me.

She does however offer car meets which is something I have never done before.

Just want to ask if anyone has done this in the past and, if so, what recommendations they would have.

Cheers

Offline welshpunter17

Ever fucked in the car? It's plain awkward.  :thumbsdown:

Offline freeze44

Ever fucked in the car? It's plain awkward.  :thumbsdown:

Agreed and ok for an off the cuff moment with a partner but would think it be uncomfortable with a wg unless got a great big hummer or similar! Suppose for some the thrill is getting seen??

mikexxlong

having a spacious vehicle and being well practiced ,suitably flexible  ,knowing all the appropriate angles/positions to use
is most advantageous ,to get the best enjoyment out of it

otherwise it can be one fucking frustrating awkward uncomfortable disappointing experience

Offline fed24

Remember if Plod catch you doing a car meetup they are more than likely going to try and do you for soliciting and kerb crawling.

Offline The Outsider

Yes, when I was a lad, we called it curb crawling.  ;)

One position I found decent was the girl reclining on the passenger seat and me kneeling in the passenger footwell.  That was in a tiny 2 door Vauxhall Nova.  Wouldn't fancy it now, in terms of safety, comfort or legality!

Offline fallentrees1321

only ever fucked in a car once with a long term gf , tbh it was a sweaty awkward ordeal

Offline king tarzan

I turned down a hottie because she does car meets.
Shows to me desperation.. fuck knows how far there willing to go sexually.
No thanks
Banned reason: Misogynist who gets free bookings from agencies for pos reviews.
Banned by: daviemac

Offline SN5

I turned down a hottie because she does car meets.
Shows to me desperation.. fuck knows how far there willing to go sexually.
No thanks