Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Yaoyao69? Where is she, anyone?  (Read 5323 times)

Offline Nipper1

Hi all. First up..I'm a newbie...so hello to all! I have skulked around for a while so thought I'd better do the decent thing and sign up. Saw this lady about 6 months ago and since then her profile seems to be a bit dead. She's still on AW as yaoyao69 (I will try to post the link...)but not logged in since mar 2013 but I saw her when she advertised as Yuki. Her ad said she was Japanese but I don't know how true that was...I read that they rarely are true Japanese. I did ask her if she was Japanese and she said.."what...you don't believe me". So none the wiser really. Maybe korean.
All the pics on the links are real and they are of her btw.

Here's link..
External Link/Members Only or External Link/Members Only

She does appear under other names sometimes with 2 numerals after her name...she also still has yoyo1990 up but not logged in for ages. Link here..

External Link/Members Only or External Link/Members Only

I know she sometimes works in Guildford, or Cobham...but I happened to see her in Kingston working out of the hotel near the central car park.
Does anybody know if she's still around?

I won't post a proper review, because, as I said...she seems to have disappeared..but here are my thoughts on the day I met her...maybe someone will recognize her..

Yuki. I'd say about 28 yrs old. 5' 6'' tall with a nice lithe body. Nice breasts actually, say 34c. Long shoulder length hair and pretty long legs. Pretty enough, fit enough to turn your head in the street.
Shower each separately..(shower was a one person job)..then set to..