Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Asians in Reading  (Read 1346 times)

Offline superman64

Long time lurker here and I'm not really one for writing a diary entry for every punt I go, so apologies that I haven't been as active as I should have been. I almost exclusively like Asian girls. I tried a few white girls many many years ago but I ended up having some awful experiences with Romanians and it's put me off for life. The Asian girls tend to be a lot more polite and have never felt rushed by them ever.

Just want to start a discussion for Asian girls in general and just share some information that I know. I speak a little Chinese and lived there for a while right after I graduated. I usually try to keep in contact with my punts through a Chinese social media app. I'll finish off the post for some questions I have for the other members which are more specific to the Reading area.

Viva-street ads are 100% always never the real girl in the picture. From talking to the girls I've discovered a few things. They don't get a full cut of the money, and they need to pay an exorbitant fee for the pimp to write their ad for them. This is due to the fact these girls come here on a tourist visa and are managed by pimps who take advantage of the fact girls barely speak a lick of English and are all under the impression that what they are doing here is illegal. A lot of the times the girls are over here to raise money for an operation for their father or something like that.