Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Sexy Amore UK  (Read 1418 times)

SamcroPunter

External Link/Members Only
External Link/Members Only

I've been punting for years and seen many East mids WGs but I'm relatively new to ukp and this is My 1st review. Hope it's ok!

1 hour Incall PSE £180

City centre rented apartment, right next to multi storey car park.

Communication was pretty good when I managed to make contact.  I had to change the original booking and amore was accommodating although obviously switches her "work phone" Off when she's not working so was not easy to get hold of at first.
My gripe here was that when I said I wanted an hour she asked me whether I wanted gfe at 150 or pse at 180 although I had not (and still have not) seen this differentiation described on her aw profile... She claimed it was clearly stated there but unless I'm missing a tab, can't read or looking at the wrong wg it's not there.
Seeing as I had no other options / it was getting late in the day / I really fancied some serious filth I went for it with the pse.

I arrived at the car park next door a little early and gave amore a call and was given directions and invited to her apartment straight away. Straight through a little reception area and in the lift, no one seemed to be watching comings and goings so no problem there.

I was greeted by amore in a great outfit of black lingerie which really showed off her massive tits. Unfortunately I was a little disappointed as the rest of her was bigger than her pictures look on Aw and not as facially attractive as her aw pictures seemed either.
She's not a bbw, and not ugly by any means, just not as I'd expected.

Once the finances were sorted I was offered a shower which I accepted as I'd been in a hot office followed by a long drive and fancied a freshen up.