Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Anyone seen this WG 400£ per h  (Read 2462 times)

Flipflap

Link to this Profile Page using External Link/Members Only or External Link/Members Only and her website  luxury-honey.com

I am new to this  :rolleyes:

Thanks for replay.............

yorkshire123

Welcome.  :hi:

Sorry i haven't but at £400/hour & a profile full of self importance your more than welcome to her  :wackogirl:

Put her profile number into google & you will find a few UKP threads from last year.

vorian

Dreadful,  self indulgent profile,  crazy pricing, would avoid like the plague.

Offline Horizontal pleasures

Link to this Profile Page using External Link/Members Only or External Link/Members Only and her website  luxury-honey.com

Posting rules:
- No touting / advertising / promoting / spamming.

Offline Straife

Not this dumb bitch again. :wackogirl:

I know you have a dusty phone, which should come as no surprise to anyone, but fuck off with your touting :wacko:

Offline Dani

• Service Provider
I just love the way she tells men how to have sex and foreplay as of course only her way is right.  What she is basically saying is barely touch her as apparently women only like the lightest of touches and sex in lots of positions is not on so for your £400 you will get one position
I especially like the bit where coming too quick means you have to please her more but taking too long to cum is not on either as she will be bored, laid there staring at the ceiling or walls hence she states you need decent wall hangings for her to look at.  So basically she is saying she wont be moving during sex as will be flat on her back staring into space bored senseless hoping you hurry up and start pleasing her again.

I am female and found it very condescending so lord knows what men think of her instructions.  I just hope men don't read it as think that is what all women want

Offline Outcallguy

Proof that business men have more money than they know what to do with?