Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: What happened to Koa32?  (Read 2840 times)

MrBurns

Hi everyone. I'm a long time browser of the forums but first time poster. I'm not a prolific punter like most, but hope to contribute a few reviews every now and then. Anyway...

Does anyone know what happened to Koa?

External Link/Members Only or External Link/Members Only

I had a punt booked with her next week. When I initially scheduled things with her, the coms were great. However, I haven't been able to get in touch with her through any method for the last month. Her AW profile shows that she last logged in on 02/07. I'm thinking she may have retired and failed to let her clients know. :(

texasjapan

i believe she has changed her profile not sure to what tho

Offline backofthenet

she went travelling and she'll be back with a new profile shortly, she tells me (she can't log in to her old one due to inactivity which I do think is silly of aw). Try her on her hotmail.

texasjapan

Thanks for that appreciate the help

Offline backofthenet

texasjapan

Booked a meet for this weekend can not fucking wait!

Offline Malvolio

The face picture has moved her to the top of my hotlist as she looks just like someone I work with (and idly fantasise about fucking every time I see her).

tonysoprano

Saw her the other day. Outstanding is all I can say. :thumbsup:

Offline Sparta Prada

Listed doing outcalls only which is a shame for us who can't accommodate

ClarkeOfTheCourse

Offline hendrix

Excellent! And she appears to have added anal "at discretion" to her likes :cool:

Offline PLeisure

Excellent! And she appears to have added anal "at discretion" to her likes :cool:
Yeah, I clocked that, too. And her declaration: "I enjoy everything on my likes list"  :drinks:

No photos  :dash:
Profile just went up today. You can probably hold off until she gets her act together..  :hi:

Offline collector