Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Nicole Massage - West Kensington  (Read 1522 times)

Offline Parking

External Link/Members Only

External Link/Members Only

I saw Nicole today and I will have to label this encounter a neutral review. Mainly because the massage itself was so average there was nothing special about it that would make me return. I shall keep this simple.

COMMS: All done via text, good written and spoken English. I did notify her that I was running late and she said it was fine, arrived about 15mins late including waiting outside the building for her to give me the flat number.

LOC: Quite discreet, off the main road and about 5mins walk from West Kensington Station. Once I arrived outside the building I was given the flat number and it was at the top floor, climbing more than few stairs.

THE GIRL: 100% her in the pics, maybe late 20s to early 30s 5ft6 but I found her facially attractive. Nice thick body, not fat, fairly big tits. I'm not good at telling where she's from and I didn't ask either, strangely I found that she had a bit of a UK accent (maybe I am wrong)  :unknown: but whatever. However, she is very friendly.

SERVICE: Nicole told me 45 mins will be £80 and the full hour £100, I didn't ask if this pricing structure was offered due to me being late but whatever I chose £80 b2b for 45mins. Took a quick shower before and after the session.

The massage was done on the table, although there was a bed in the room. Massage was average, few reach unders but didn't use her lovely nails to great effect  :thumbsdown:
I would describe the b2b as more of a tits on body, to be honest it was hard for Nicole to do any body slides as the table was narrow/small and she is certainly not small or agile.

I'm not sure if she allows touching, I didn't ask or initiate but when wanking me off her body was far from my reach  :unknown: she did let me hold her hand when I was about to cum.