Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Review not approved?  (Read 895 times)

Bigformeboots

Joined yesterday as I've been reading reviews on here so I didn't make the mistake of trusting AW reviews but took a gamble on Deluxechloe1989 in Reading, posted a review which was then awaiting moderation as I'm a newbie however is now seems to have vanished? Can't see how to contact admin so thought I'd ask here.

Cheers

Offline dudezilla

Same here - I posted a review a week or so ago, and it has vanished.

vw

both seem to have been deleted so probably not good enough or to fluffy.

Offline cueball

As vw says, both reviews deleted. Have another go lads

But

Have a read of this...... External Link/Members Only

First

Offline switftjake

Link doesn't work. Did you mean without https

External Link/Members Only

Bigformeboots

So if you have a great experience and write a positive review you still need to add some negatives, real or imagined just to get it approved?

vw

So if you have a great experience and write a positive review you still need to add some negatives, real or imagined just to get it approved?

No admin has very high standards and no imagined stuff allowed. 

Offline cueball

Link doesn't work. Did you mean without https

External Link/Members Only

Link works for me  :unknown:

But, yes, that's it minus the 's' in https  :thumbsup:

fredpunter

Re-read your review (if you have access to deleted posts) and you will see how some would interpret it as an advert.

Cut out a few of the "perfects" and the "wonderfuls" and the "I recommend you visit her" and "she is well worth the money".

Possibly replace with "the pictures were accurate" and "she provided the services I asked for very well".

Offline Steely Dan

If you follow the guide, you review will be accepted.  There are 1000 ways to do it right.  There are about 10 ways to do it wrong.