Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Walking  (Read 6823 times)

Offline Truce10

Hi Guys,

As you can tell from my reviews, I am not an expert at punting, and just don't know when to walk. Any tips on this?

Is it possible to walk once inside without drawing unwanted attention or unpleasant behaviour (at the risk of personal and identity safety)?

Cheers.

Offline jc1971

If it feels wrong walk: just pull your phone out, and, with a suitable expletive, state an unexpected crisis etc means you have to leave now.

Offline monkeybucket

Walking is hard. But once you've done it once it's easy. :)

Offline oldstreethookup

As money bucket says, once you've done it once its not a big deal afterwards. It can seem like a scary thing to do because you're in someone else's space but it isn't that big a thing.

Just say your uncomfortable or not happy to go through with it and leave.... they want just as little trouble as you!

I often have the ad or adultwork profile of the girl open on my phone when i walk in. So if i'm not happy with how they look compared to their pics I can say with a reference in my hand. I'd say 90% of the time i've walked because of that reason.

The other 10% is because of a disagreement of certain services. Which I always agree verbally or via text. I always re-iterate the services discussed before i hand over the money and if they try to change their minds I walk. Again, I can give good reason as they either said so on the phone or via text which I can remind them of as my decision to walk.

I've never had an issue anytime i've decided to walk

Offline Ivorlongun

I’ve walked on a few occasions, I’ve just said you’re not the girl in the photo or you don’t offer the services we agreed and the worst I’ve had is a snotty text after I’ve left.
Just state your reason for leaving and leave promptly,don’t stand there and have a discussion.
Walk away and don’t look back,it’s easy when you have done it once.