Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Allysha23Sweet - Chester  (Read 1103 times)

Offline CocoMyNut

Howdy's fellow punts, need your expertise here, SOS please someone help me, is not easy!
Allysha23Sweet
External Link/Members Only

Any fellows visited her before, any recommendations? I would like to choose her but not sure since many of you saying avoid Romanians at all cost.

But, she had a few good review under AW, please help mate.

Thanks in advance

marlboro20

Offline Goldfinch

Offline CocoMyNut

@marlboro20 and @Goldfinch , thank you both.
So I guess no one tried her in before.

Always suspect barebacker ... :(

Offline mexicola

Never mind the bareback. The Mickey mouse ears should be enough to put you off !

What kind of girl are you looking for? Chester is my home patch.

Offline CocoMyNut

@mexicola Cheers buddy, she does look too SWEET to be true, hence I asked your all expert for advise.
I am still new to punt, only had half of dozen of times, hard to find the right one in the Wirral/Chester.

Looking for girls who willing to at least bath/shower together, more cool GFE sort of type without moaning not doing this position that thing etc..

Any recommendation would be a bonus.

Been with Lovely_Monica @ Chester last month, now she is at Liverpool , otherwise, went to Notthingham in April was totally terrible exp

Offline Fallen58

If you read the AW feedback, it refers to a girl with a different name. So assume that the feedback isnt for this girl

Offline CocoMyNut

@Fallen58 - that's true, thought those review saying Gulia Gulia..., thought that profile a bit of a phantom one, cheers pal for that, void void void lol

@Mexicola - Aye, the first link on my list at the Wirral , hmmm interesting one! The Chester student nurse was on my radar too, but not login since the bank hol week....! All four seems cool one buddy, cheers for that.
I had put this girl in my hat, either
Katiekiss_xx or Sexy_chick_Ellie , both tasty lol

Offline mexicola