Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: The "Evolution" of Thai & Chinese massage shops  (Read 3644 times)

Offline Omadon2001

I've been punting for 35 years. It wasn't until a couple of years ago, when I joined this site, that I realised that Thai and Chinese massage shops existed and what happens in them.

So I'm curious. Have they been around long ?

I've just returned from Italy(with the wife do no chance of punting) but, if look, they seem to be everywhere - although some may be legit.

In the UK I feel that they are almost like Greggs or Subway - 2 or 3 in most towns.

When they appeared did some always do extras - or is that a recent thing

Online Jonestown

Did you not notice any Chinese or Thai massage shops in Italy ?

Offline Omadon2001

Yes. Bad typing on my part. There were quite a few

Offline toetally

The OPs point was that they seem to have proliferated in recent years until they are in almost every town and city. I must say that I didn’t really notice them until I needed an outlet and started to wonder if they would meet my needs. I actually found a review of a local shop on this site and decided to give it a try. That was 8 or 9 years ago and I’ve never looked back. But like the OP, once I started using them I began to notice them everywhere.
I suppose there must be a huge hidden demand for sexual relief without strings.

Online SoapyTW

I might be misremembering, but I dont think there many shops in the liverpool st/aldgate area of London in the early 2000's. They ramped up from 2010 onwards iirc. Loads of them now

Online Jonestown

I'd say there were two phases to the expansion of Chinese shops, the first being when travel restrictions were eased by the Chinese authorities, and similarly UK authorities were willing to grant visas, The second phase came later when girls who worked "on the tools" saw how easy it appeared to open a shop and went indeed went on to open their own outlet, in droves.

Offline catweazle