Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Hi all I have looked and not found, girls that LOVE facials  (Read 4495 times)

Offline toba

I have been punting for over 5 years now 1 on 1's and parties, I usually use AW to find the girls. Most of them say they do facials and do not. Im looking for someone (female) in the London or Berkshire area. This may sound strange however I prefer owo, cof more than penetration. So basically im after a cock worshiper, dress size 10 or below for an hours worth of owo and to be begged to cum on there face.
Looking forward to your replies
Toba   

Offline sublimetoridiculous

When AW is back up look up 'Angeldeb' who is in Woolwich.

May not be your cup of tea, got some derision when I posted here about her once before, but I had a jolly good punt ending in a facial. It's not on her likes list, but she seemed very happy to let me finish that way, and I certainly had a full hour of attention.

She's not experienced in facials as I did go quite the way we had planned. It was supposed to be first spurt in her mouth, and then the rest over her face. Not sure whether she was not in the right position or me being careless, but the first spurt glanced off her nose and landed on top of her head, and the next straight in her eye, which fortunately was closed. The rest is a blur, but I do remember my cock ending deep in her mouth after I had come.

Offline TreyWalker

I'd be interested if anyone knows any WG's that provide this.

Offline hendrix

KristenDD loves a spunk shower. Fantastic deep throat, balls deep, rimming too.

Offline Horizontal pleasures

there is a guy on here ID lovefacials, why not send him a private message?

Conwy

Well, it might cost you £200 or £250 for an hour and it's not my thing, but:

External Link/Members Only

Offline mh

there is a guy on here ID lovefacials, why not send him a private message?

I always assumed he liked to give rather than receive, but each to their own...

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Lz-129