Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: How long for a reply?  (Read 905 times)

Offline Jimbo283

Apologies if this is covered elsewhere but I'm new to this and wondering how long to wait for a reply on AW?

I've made contact with chosen WG  via a couple of emails and she told me to use the booking request which I did on Friday.
Fortunately I've planned a week ahead so there is no rush but as she hasn't logged in & seen it,  she won't know it's there  and potentially might have been too late had I been requesting this past weekend.
Is slow comms a sign of a WG not really into it, or just a sign that they've got other things going on in their lives!
I always imagined them sat looking at their smartphones all day taking bookings.

Offline ChiefAM

I always imagined them sat looking at their smartphones all day taking bookings.

That couldn't be further from the truth, for a lot of girls this is a lifestyle business and they only log on when they either want to, or need to

Offline Jimbo283

Thanks Chief

Hopefully that means a better service if they do it because they choose to rather than because they have to?

Southernpunter8

Thanks Chief

Hopefully that means a better service if they do it because they choose to rather than because they have to?

Not necessarily. Some are just shit at replying, like in any walk of life there are good and bad

Online Jonestown

Has she got a phone number up, if so call her.

If not and you haven't heard from her by lunchtime Tuesday I'd assume the booking has gone south and start making other arrangements.

Offline Jimbo283

Yeh she does Jonestown.
if she hasn't made contact by Tuesday I'll contact her.

Haha I feel like a teenager getting advice over a girlfriend!

Offline lucyhoney

• Service Provider
If it says she accepts texts then try that. If not, I'd just call her asap incase she makes other plans.
I don't log into adultwork everyday, but I do check both my phones constantly.

James999