Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Phoenix Club, London W2 Lancaster Gate  (Read 1939 times)

vt

Wed 3rd Feb 2016 1-3pm

External Link/Members Only

The background: I've been attending parties about once a month since Sept 2011. I followed Lady Marmalade Parties (LMP) around its various venues in Central London, having a lot of fun in the process with some very hot sexy girls. Most of my most memorable punting experiences have been there and I rarely came away disappointed. At the end of 2014, LMP was forced to move venue again and took the step of re-branding to The Phoenix Club in 2015.

During this process, quite a few of the popular LMP girls failed to resurface at TPC. As 2015 went on, more & more of the top girls seemed to slip away, until what was left was a real mixed bag of great girls who seemed to put real effort into their work amidst a growing number of lazy also-rans, clueless newbies, unappealing MILFs or girls that had been there so long they looked jaded & bored. Very few of the line-ups interested me and those that did I couldn't get to. The organiser Emma had also started up a new venture in Birmingham which meant she left the hostessing to employed girls, who despite their best efforts didn't have the inspiring charisma & enthusiasm of their boss. The net result is that I haven't attended for well over 3 months since October 2015.

But, I still hankered after the fun that can be had in a group sex orgy situation. The girls seem more relaxed in this safe environment. A lot of the fellow guests enter the party spirit and there's often fun banter to be had as well as the exciting sexual encounters. So when an appealing line-up appeared that I could make, I vowed to return...

The Girls: