Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: dreaming of my perfect girl  (Read 1257 times)

Offline needtospunk

Hello every one.  I am new here.  I have limited experience of the punting world, so please excuse my ignorance.   I have been looking around social media to find an idea of the type of girl I could really decide to give money to for a really good pop.  I have read a few comments regarding girls from seeking and WYP.  I have heard vague rumours about the existence of a beautiful blonde sugar baby who some say goes by the name of Nadia?  Would anyone like to share reports or even confirm if she is even real?  I have been told her profile names in the past have been something like sportybabe or princesta or Anastasia?

Offline SamOmar

As a new punter use reputable agencies rather than seeking out a random girl on social media
Banned reason: Undesirable, convicted sex trafficker / pimp
Banned by: daviemac

Offline PLeisure

The UK is a large island - where is this sugar babe based?  :unknown:

Offline Home Alone

As a new punter use reputable agencies rather than seeking out a random girl on social media

Or use the Reviews on here for your region.

From the use of initials WYP, I'm guessing that might be West Yorkshire? Loads of reliable reviews in the Yorkshire and the Humber pages on here, if so.

Offline martini2429

• Temp ban until
    27/02/24 @ 16:24
  • Reviews: 0
Or use the Reviews on here for your region.

From the use of initials WYP, I'm guessing that might be West Yorkshire? Loads of reliable reviews in the Yorkshire and the Humber pages on here, if so.

Probably means What's Your Price (WYP), run by the same people who run Seeking

:drinks:

Offline MisterB