Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Agy or Independant for a 1st timer  (Read 937 times)

gillis01

Hey I am new to all this, I had one experience in Amsterdam but felt ripped off.
Thinking of meeting up with someone but my question is, would it be better for someone inexperienced (at punting not sex generally) to go with an agency or an independent?
Thanks,

vorian

Personally I would go indie every time but it does depend on what region you are looking at.

SirFrank

Personally I would go indie every time but it does depend on what region you are looking at.

+1. Fuck agencies. As above whereabouts are you and what are you looking for?

gillis01

+1. Fuck agencies. As above whereabouts are you and what are you looking for?

Oxford, but there doesn't seem to be much here so would travel to Reading or London. Just want the GFE with someone that I find attractive for an hour.
What's wrong with agy's?

vorian

Oxford, but there doesn't seem to be much here so would travel to Reading or London. Just want the GFE with someone that I find attractive for an hour.
What's wrong with agy's?

Reading a very good area, Cisco knows most of the top girls around there so probably could advise on the best one for a first time.  London again lots of choice,  can't think who would be good introduction girl off the top of my head, depends on budget, looks,  and required services.

Agencies add another layer of variables which imo are best avoided if possible especially as a newbie.

gillis01

Reading a very good area, Cisco knows most of the top girls around there so probably could advise on the best one for a first time.  London again lots of choice,  can't think who would be good introduction girl off the top of my head, depends on budget, looks,  and required services.

Agencies add another layer of variables which imo are best avoided if possible especially as a newbie.

Who is this Cisco that I keep hearing mentioned? How could I get his advise?

SirFrank