Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Reverse Bookings  (Read 3118 times)

Offline Markus

I've never made one before and am going to add some credit on AW so I can make one.

Can anyone advise how successful these are, both in terms of getting what you want and the price you've wanted it at? I've never done it before so I just thought ask the other members any success/failures they've has because of a RB?

cockneybstrd

Reverse Bookings are a bit like marmite you either love them or hate them,

I like them as they work for me.

I do think you get a better response if your looking for an Outcall detail what you want and give a decent bit of notice (And I think if you mention in the booking you will inform the lucky bidder 24 hrs ahead of the booking)

The last one I saw took 300 quid off her 2 hour rate

Offline itk

Trouble I found with reverse bookings was that half the offers I got were from WG's who were miles away, didn't fit the requirements I'd asked for or their price was over what my maximum was. Personally I wouldn't do another

Gigabyte

I have had good responses on RB's. Usually get a discount and had one of my best punts from a girl who was way out of my normal punting area (it was an overnight). So I like them and just make sure that I put them up a couple of weeks in advance so I get plenty of exposure and follow the advice on some of the other threads on RB's.

Yes you have to get rid of the dross but you have to do that on AW anyway and at least theres fewer scammers to go through as virtually all of them cant be bothered to trawl through RB's just on the off chance that you will pay for their PG. I do end up checking my personal emails way too frequently at work though and having to disappear to check out the profile of the next girl to bid :)

Andre 3000

My advice

Do a RB at least 3 days before you'll be looking to punt if you do same day RB's you'll very likely just get the dross with dusty phones.