Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Punt to end all punts  (Read 2383 times)

sexy_1231983

So the time has come to hang my punting undies up for good but before that Im looking for punt to end all punts the crème de la crème.  I'm no expert but have have visited one or two some good some damn right terrible. So I'm looking for suggestions of who should be on the list for the last one or two maybe.

Offline KidCandyShop

So not one review in your long and illustrious punting career but you want the creme de la creme from us.  :bomb:

Offline Littlefoot

So the time has come to hang my punting undies up for good but before that Im looking for punt to end all punts the crème de la crème.  I'm no expert but have have visited one or two some good some damn right terrible. So I'm looking for suggestions of who should be on the list for the last one or two maybe.

Depends on what type of girls you like physically? And what you like getting up to?

mikexxlong

If you have a punt that’s so fucking good, it might be hard to “retire” from punting
As you would want a repeat performance

Probably better to have an horrifically shit punt ,
as to make you think/feel bollocks I’m not going to waste my money, time and energy going through that shit again

Till the next time  :D

Offline azrael

We could always offer him lil & shazza :D

Offline Sex Bob-omb

Thanks for sharing so much with us....

Now let me return the favour.

Oh no.
Fuck off

Offline cueball

So I'm looking for suggestions

I've just stumbled upon this thread.

Ignore those meanies who won't help you op....

You want me to find you a memorable punt then?

Dodo

I've just stumbled upon this thread.

Ignore those meanies who won't help you op....

You want me to find you a memorable punt then?

You fluffy baaaaarstard.

Offline MrMatrix

Thanks for sharing so much with us....

Now let me return the favour.

Oh no.
Fuck off
+1.