Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Need help finding a good punt  (Read 889 times)

Offline Jimhard1

Right guys first things first it's not a review but I don't know where to post this to get a decent response so apologizes in advance,

I am very new to this and could do with help from a more experienced punter, I've have been to see girls in at your service (stirchley) and manyanas (selly oak) and one in call in the city centre I think her name was carla and it was good just feel like it was missing something to make it great and I have a few girls I've got on my HL just need help picking

*hot sexy anya
*I luv Sofia
*sexy busty Monica
*sweet sexy any

Any help would be appreciated
Once again apologises if this is the wrong place for it

Offline Punterperson1971

Put their aw links in here and they will show any reviews good,neutral or bad then decide,I’ve not seen any of the ones you mention.Its the 6 digit code just copy and paste it and put it in box in the top corner on here.
« Last Edit: November 23, 2018, 06:33:47 am by Punterperson1971 »

Offline Punterperson1971

« Last Edit: November 23, 2018, 10:53:15 am by Punterperson1971 »

Offline Jimhard1

Thanks houseboot although Im reluctant to help him as it’s his first post in nearly a year since joining,iI’m very sceptical and think he’s posted this to remain a member.

I didn't even know you had to do anything to stay a member mate, just not sure what one to go with I only came on here at first for info about punting not to review but thought I could get some advice 👍👍

Offline Punterperson1971

I didn't even know you had to do anything to stay a member mate, just not sure what one to go with I only came on here at first for info about punting not to review but thought I could get some advice 👍👍
It usually works like this.
Pick a girl on AW preferably a well reviewed one either on AW or here.
Go and fuck her
Come back on here and review

If you do this you will find people will be more helpful.