Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Advice on Outcalls  (Read 1614 times)

dude86

Noticed for many travelodges you need a keycard to get in etc, how does a WG not get stopped at the desk or get through doors without a key? Daft question perhaps but I've never done an Outcall before. Ta!

Combeover

Matt, I arrange the time to meet the woman, get her to call me when she is in the car park, go down to meet her, walk her straight  by reception  and walk her  : back  when all is done: never had a problem. Good luck. C.  :thumbsup:

Offline AnthG

Noticed for many travelodges you need a keycard to get in etc, how does a WG not get stopped at the desk or get through doors without a key? Daft question perhaps but I've never done an Outcall before. Ta!

For me I always go outside and wait by the doorway to walk the girl in.

I have had numerous punts and this is by far the safest thing to do. I have also been told by two girls for hotels that did not have key cards but have receptions near the lifts/stairs that if I hadn't they would have kept on walking and not done the punt out of fear of being found out what they do for a living if stopped by the reception/security.

So really I strongly recommend you do this.

If you don't want to do this. The way around it is and what some girls will insist on, you give the girl your full name you booked under (which will thus likely be your real full name). And she reports to reception saying I am here to see "John Smith in room 88) and they contact you to come pick her up from reception.

That second way destroys your discretion. So the first way is way better.
Banned reason: To much drama, account closed
Banned by: Iloveoral

Offline Taggart