Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: bustymya2  (Read 2355 times)

Offline royrace

Newbie here. Having perused this site I can see it's an invaluable aid to punting and I hope I can make some worthwhile contributions ...

This little fox has responded to a RB request and I am very tempted. No form as far as I can see on UKP. Anyone have any knowledge? or do I TOFFT?

Doesn't appear to have been an AW member for long and has some good feedback - although I struggle to make out whether these are genuine or not. 

I'm struggling to contain my raging desire to blast all over those tits  :wacko:

External Link/Members Only or External Link/Members Only

vw

Suspicious currency is in Transnistrian Ruble,

Transnistria is a strip of land between Romania and Moldova so probably Romanian lying at being British !

Offline royrace

Good spot VW. Will call the number and see what that tells me

vw

Good spot VW. Will call the number and see what that tells me

Good shout, if they insist on texts when you call, probably hiding nationality.

Good luck !

Offline Roth

And she's got condoms on her AW wishlist. :scare:  Too fucking lazy to buy them herself. :dash: :dash:

vw

And she's got condoms on her AW wishlist. :scare:  Too fucking lazy to buy them herself. :dash: :dash:

Only 4 that's an hours worth for the transnistrians !

More likely she will need

Hidden Image/Members Only

Offline royrace

Just spoken to lady in question - unless she's an extremely skilled Romanian linguist she's actually Welsh! Very friendly and straightforward to chat to about arrangements - she's happy to travel from Swindon to Bristol for outcall (which is slightly disconcerting) although I imagine business is probably pretty slow in Swindon on a Sunday night.
She hasn't asked me to byo on condoms yet !!! :dash:
Apart from that ..... All seems too good to be true
Probably turn out to be a massive let down but I think I will take a punt

vw