Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: New to Punting - Advice  (Read 1076 times)

gentoo

Hi all,

I am totally new to punting and am concerned about confidentiality.

I would like to try my first punt with Charly (Nuru) in Alcester with a nuru massage but I only have one vehicle marked up with my business details on it!

Can I trust Charly with my real phone number, do I use a false name, what is the “paperwork” the reviews say she takes care of?

I have sent Charly an email but with no response so far.  I don’t want to annoy her with repeat emails.
As you can tell I’m very nervous due to my career etc.

Any thoughts would be appreciated.

Thank you,

Gentoo

Offline JamesKW

I don't really know Alcester,but is it possible to park your vehicle away from the establishment and walk a bit.Paperwork is cash,which is always best to use.

Offline Jimmyredcab

.Paperwork is cash,which is always best to use.

You have very little choice, they are not going to accept a cheque and very few would have a card machine.  :unknown:

Offline OakTree

I always take these sort of threads with a pinch of salt. I don’t believe you can be that ignorant or naive on fundamentals like parking a vehicle or should I use my real name etc.

But anyway if that is the case and you are new to this you should read up.

External Link/Members Only

mrsheepish

I always take these sort of threads with a pinch of salt. I don’t believe you can be that ignorant or naive on fundamentals like parking a vehicle or should I use my real name etc.

But anyway if that is the case and you are new to this you should read up.

External Link/Members Only

Don't you know its the school holidays

Offline Happyjose

General rule of thumb - if you drive a lettered van, you don't have a career, you have a job

:hi:

Online Punterperson1971

Hi all,

I would like to try my first punt with Charly (Nuru) in Alcester with a nuru massage but I only have one vehicle marked up with my business details on it!