Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Olivia* - file under 'too good to be true'?  (Read 2617 times)

Offline sticko

External Link/Members Only

Those pictures can't be real.  And the reviewers look suspicious too.  But I can dream...

S

Type_O_Negative

External Link/Members Only

Those pictures can't be real.  And the reviewers look suspicious too.  But I can dream...

S
Do you suggest i look suspicious?

Offline sticko

Do you suggest i look suspicious?

The alarm bells always ring for me when aw reviewers have low feedback scores.  If any of her reviews are real then it's excellent news.  No offence meant  :)

S

Type_O_Negative

The alarm bells always ring for me when aw reviewers have low feedback scores.  If any of her reviews are real then it's excellent news.  No offence meant  :)

S
It's ok  :hi: I'm new in punting but i did learn not to believe in AW feedback - in some cases. UKP is my source of information.  :hi:

Offline sticko

More importantly, have you seen her, and if so how was she?  Are the pictures accurate?  Was she gfe or PSE; enthusiastic or lazy?

S

Type_O_Negative

More importantly, have you seen her, and if so how was she?  Are the pictures accurate?  Was she gfe or PSE; enthusiastic or lazy?

S
I reviewed her here on UKP.  :hi:

Offline The_Don

I reviewed her here on UKP.  :hi:

indeed sir and thank you for the review.

https://www.ukpunting.com/index.php?action=serviceprovider;id=4399

I to wasn't to sure when I first seen the pictures (before reviews)

Mark Andrews

The pictures look very "photoshopped" to say the very least!  :P

Online 76shen

I've seen her a couple of times, she worth every minute. gives a great service.  :wacko:

Offline bestbefore

I've seen her a couple of times, she worth every minute. gives a great service.  :wacko:

Be good if you could give us a review then.

Online 76shen

The pictures look very "photoshopped" to say the very least!  :P