Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Frankie of Diamonds  (Read 2294 times)

Offline foreverchanges

External Link/Members Only

Saw Frankie the other day for the first time in about a year..no prizes for guessing what or who put me off returning.
Good comms from Diamonds and the location near the Copthorne Hotel was a familiar one to me.

The booking was for an hour and a quick scan of the Diamonds calendar confirmed the nightmare scenario for some members on here ie two girls in the same flat and as I knocked on the door I could hear the pair of them  discussing if this was Frankie's booking or the other girls...now I'm a veteran of the Edinburgh saunas where one was often sitting in the lounge with half a dozen girls and as many fellow punters so I am utterly unfazed by two girls in a flat or bumping into a fellow punter but I do appreciate that its not everyone's cup of tea..so each to his own.

Was greeted by Frankie ..I had almost forgotten how pretty this girl was and was quite taken aback when she recalled how long ago it had been and where she had seen me.
Paperwork sorted and had a quick shower which gave me a chance to make sure you know who didnt suddenly jump out of the toilet and demand to know what I was doing shagging "Wor lass like"

Into the room and straight into DFK as Frankie disrobed to reveal her new Denyaso..sorry..boobs..they will have cost a pretty penny as they are top of the range( I believe they went Dutch when it came to paying! but they are really soft and suit her.
Then after some good sucking of her nipples it was down to some RO which she got rather enthusiastic about to say the least and then she returned the favour with some aplomb and I cant begin to describe how much her technique has improved. More dfk and then I sat on the edge of the bed and she sat on my knee and began to squirm about in a manner that was positively disgraceful :yahoo: