Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Platinum Cindy - Caveat emptor  (Read 13087 times)

west8

External Link/Members Only or External Link/Members Only

Let me preface this review by stating two important things:
i.) I have agonised for two weeks over whether or not to make my experience public.
ii.) I sought the advice of some more established and experienced members of this board before deciding to write this review.

A little background:

Since I was a student, the only person I have shared this ‘hobby’ with is one of my closest friends – a Swiss guy I have known for more than twenty years. As undergrads we used to take the coach down to London on Friday nights to meet girls from now-defunct agencies like Valentines, Academy Girls, Scandal Babes, Bentleys and latterly Abra Girls.

So after he sent me a lengthy email writing about a girl he had met whilst in London this Summer, I decided I would also like to meet Platinum Cindy. After Googling her, I discovered she was only available through Adultwork only proceeded to join in an effort to contact her and arrange a meeting.

Perhaps that was mistake number one. I should have simply asked my friend for her number or to recommend me to her. But that would be a bit odd I think: ‘my friend would like to fuck you too.’
I sent a lengthy and very detailed email to Cindy in which I introduced myself, told her who I was, who had recommended her to me – and why I would like to meet her (the fact she’s half-Russian according to her profile).

She replied with the following:

Quote from: Cindy
Hiya XXX, wow you sound very interesting and definitely well travelled :)
Sadly, somebody has already booked the last slot on Wednesday October 1st at 4.30pm. So hopefully another day will suits us although I do not usually see people with 0 feedback for my safety.
Out of interest, may I ask who recommended me to you? :)
Cindy xxxxx