Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Misreading the signs?  (Read 2264 times)

hugo63

Had a massage at a Watford Thai massage place the other week. Wasn't necessarily expecting a happy ending, but wouldn't have minded had it been offered. A notice in the therapy room made it clear that this was not on offer, which was fine. However, the girl spent so much time in my groin area, and brushed against my dick so much I was wondering if she was offering more, and next time should I offer her 20 quid to finish the job, so to speak. I'm new to this, so really not sure what the form is.

Thanks.

LL

She's waiting for a sign from you. Next time raise your groin off the massage table slightly to invite her to cup her hands underneath you (assuming you're laying face down). I also have my hands down by my sides, right at the edge of the massage table on either side and "accidentally" stroke her thighs whenever she brushes past my hands. No, don't offer any cash until she asks you if you want something extra.
« Last Edit: March 25, 2016, 04:24:07 pm by LL »

bristolqwerty

Close your eyes and concentrate on getting a boner ~ this is the universal language/sign for spank my monkey.   :rolleyes:

Offline char45

I usually find unless they cover your arse with a towel and don't touch it directly there are extras on offer

CelticWarrior2

Close your eyes and concentrate on getting a boner ~ this is the universal language/sign for spank my monkey.   :rolleyes:

Unless she's a real moose or shockingly bad at massage then this should be happening anyway. Chat to the girl and swerve the convo that way or if needs be just come out and ask the question. She won't be offended and sometimes if you don't shoot, you won't score.

LL