Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Getting adultwork feedback?  (Read 3687 times)

galcom666

Hi

First post, simply I've been punting for years (2007 on) mostly around the HK and TW scene, which is different, there are adverts. You go to buildings and knock on doors see what you like go in if you want.

A minor problem has cropped up on AW, in that I have 0 feedback and everybody I've taken a fancy too I've messaged and had no replies. I'm assuming that maybe my lack of feedback is putting them off.

Question is how do I get feedback if nobody will agree to a meeting?

Thanks muchly

Offline monstar

Some girls don't reply to AW emails or are very slow in replying, you may have better results calling or texting, especially if they mention some variation of 'call me to arrange a booking' on their profile.

My advice is be polite, be clear about what date, time, location, length of booking and services you require in the first message.

I also raised the point of having no / low feedback and said I would be happy to call prior to meeting or meet at a neutral location first. Some wanted me to call first but in the end the first time we spoke was when I was outside their door!

cylon

A lot of the girls I've seen aren't too fussed about AW feedback. Usually if they're showing their number they're happy to bypass the AW booking procedure and feedback. What you can do after is once you've seen the girl arrange a false booking so you can both leave feedback with each other. That'll then get you on the ladder.

SeekingtheTruth

Most put a phone number on the profile these days so just give them a call.

If you do get one who wont see you because of no/low feedback just move along and find another. Plenty around.

touch.and.go

Hi

First post, simply I've been punting for years (2007 on) mostly around the HK and TW scene, which is different, there are adverts. You go to buildings and knock on doors see what you like go in if you want.