Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: LucieBee Nottingham  (Read 806 times)

GolfNut

External Link/Members Only or External Link/Members Only

Hi folks

Newbie here out of the closet, so go easy on me and let me know what you think, good or bad.

Lucie obviously needs no introduction on here but after seeing her twice in three days I think she merits a review.

A bit about me first so set the scene: I'm no spring chicken (50+) but have only been punting a few months. I've seen a few good girls: External Link/Members Only or External Link/Members Only needs no intro (That mirror in the corner  :crazy:), and in London saw the lovely but pricey (£200 hr) External Link/Members Only or External Link/Members Only to name a couple. I've also frequented Directors Lodge and Club Classique once or twice. So I'd like to think I have pretty high standards.

I have on occasion found it extremely difficult to get to see some girls and some are indeed just plain unreliable, which does lead me to question if they are just too damned busy? Scope for a separate thread there but probably covered elsewhere.

Anyway I digress, so back to the business of Miss Bee.

I was pleased how easy it was to arrange a meeting with her. Comms were mostly by text, responses came quickly and were nicely written, not blunt like those normally from the Thai/EE girls.

Incall located in a pretty okay hotel in town, rooms were nicely decorated, well equipped and quite plush dare I say.

Then behind the door there's Lucie: In her heels quite statuesque but damned sexy. Her tanned body contrasting with her bra, pants and suzzies, black on day one and white today! Her long dark hair over her shoulder and her lovely face with a beautiful welcoming smile certainly made me feel at ease and I knew this was going to be good. It was great actually. Body wise she's not skinny like some. Lovely tits, and pawg rear end. I'd call her womanly, which is definitely what I prefer.