Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: TS Leeya (AW TSLEEYA1991) - Cheltenham  (Read 3030 times)

8 review(s) for this service provider (AdultWork - 5943954) (8 positive, 0 neutral, 0 negative) [Indexed by GingerNuts]

Offline glospunter75

TS Leeya

External Link/Members Only

Comm's

Easy, by WhatsApp, pretty quick to respond.  I'm realising WG's don't like to plan a day in advance, so she told me to message the day i want to visit, not day before.

Met today - 4 Aug 2023

Cost

£100 - 30 mins ( was there maybe 25 mins) - I'm still new to this and suspect an hour is much better value/experience...but trying myself at 30 mins right now.

Central town apartments, need Superstore, with 2 public car parks very close.  (same building as Yaya in my previous review).  Clean and discreet, simple enough parked up told i was there she gave me the outside door code and which room.  Waited for me to knock at the door of apartment and let me in, hiding behind door style.  shut and locked door smiled and led me to her room.

Looks

Beautiful!  tall, slim and slender, dare I say very classy looking. More catwalk than glamour model... I would guess at 5'9 maybe maybe 5'10  Lovely breasts, look very natural and fit her frame perfectly, very good size, not too big but plenty to hold.  down below i would say 5/6" uncut.  Greeted with a nice smile, wearing long silk dress with sexy red thong underneath.  Lovely smooth unblemished skin, nice scent,  very pretty face - overall amazing first impression.  Profile Pics are very accurate and if anything she's prettier in person.

Warm friendly smile and asked how I was.  Paperwork done, she returned and asked what I wanted, when i told her (i had whatsapped exactly the same) she smiled and starting undressing me.  FK. me suck you. 69. you top me..

The meet[/b.