Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Advice for a nervous newbie  (Read 1127 times)

Offline Bucaneer

Ok, so I’m a newbie at this. And I’m about to dip my toes into the water. However, I’m only really interested in sensual massage.

So after searching around for some time I find someone who I think will be good. European it seems. In an area I can get to (I’m in North West England). Well reviewed on here - seems to be strictly sensual massage only. Seems reasonably classy. Also seems like she works in the premises on her own. She seems to have been in the premises for a good couple of years. She only seems to advertise on Gumtree. Gut feel tells me she’s all above board.

So I reached out via text message on my own phone (I know, I know). She responded promptly and we set a date for this coming Monday.

Now, my mind is working on me like it does. I’m not worried about my other half (she’s sort of forgotten I exist in many respects). My biggest fear is a legal one. I know what I’m doing is not against the law. But what of trafficking or other issues. I’ve texted her with my normal number. I’m almost sure on Monday I’ll go and it will be lovely. But then what are the chances of anything afterwards leading back to my number. Am I at risk at all? I know there's always risk, but how much risk is there in a scenario like this?
Banned reason: Nervous Newbie - so nervous he managed one troll post in 3 years
Banned by: Ali Katt

Offline MrT222

I mean, virtually zero? Obviously if you go and it seems dodgy or you have reason to believe she's trafficked then you leg it out of there and alert the authorities but you said they're well reviewed on here so that seems immensely unlikely.

So yeah you are overthinking it.

Online pythondan

You are overthinking it - but would recommend that you get a punting sim and/or phone.

It might be difficult but try not to think about it too much over the weekend.