Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Pay for 30 minutes or 60 minutes?  (Read 1581 times)

Offline aliasrobingibb

Hi,

I'm relatively new to punting so I usually book for a 60 minutes incall and for some booking's I use up the time and for other's I'm usually out of the door around 40 minutes.

One WG advised me to book for 30 minutes but I feel a little guilty only booking for 30 minutes for £60 or so or is this usual for bookings?

Any thoughts on this?

Thanks,

ARB

Offline bearcat69

There's nothing to feel guilty about. :unknown:

Just book the time you need.

Generally the rule for me is:

If I'm just going for one pop, with a girl I'm unsure about, book 30 minutes.

If I'm going for two or more pops, with a well reviewed girl, or one I've seen before and enjoyed, book an hour.

A lot of WGs also have a hidden 45 minute rate, that you could ask about.

But definitely don't feel guilty about only paying them £60. Firstly, that's £2 a minute you're paying them. What other job does somebody earn £2 a minute in? Secondly, those £60/70/80 can add up to a lot of money over time.

Also, if a working girl rushes you out the door after 40 minutes, when you've booked an hour, that's not good. :thumbsdown: Write a review for them and say that they did that.

Offline snowbum

I tended to go for 30 mins for first time unless 60 mins not much more.

There is often an opportunity to extend from 30 mins if you want.

60 mins is a long time if you are not enjoying.

Offline Pablo02

I've booked 60mins with some well reviewd girls and the service has been well below under to the point where I discretley ask if I can have the 30 min option this has only happend twice when services offered where not delivered.
You can book the hour and once you get there if you don't particularly think the girl is the one on the pics or she's heavily airbrushed change to the 30 min option.

Don't ever feel guilty though you are paying well over the odds for a premium service