Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Best OWO + CIM in Edinburgh?  (Read 4245 times)

alexem82

Hello guys.
I'm new to the Edinburgh scene.
Would love to meet the best sucker in town.

I'm a big fan of OWO+CIM but if you know an exceptional OWO no CIM feel free to suggest.

Up until now I've met Lovely Sylvia only.
Cute young Polish girl, exceptional BJ but shitty attitude.

Let me know.
Thanks.

X X X

Offline DickDiver

No need to leave us kisses!

If you search for NTS, BSS, and LSS you will find the reviews of sauna girls. Some of them will take a load for an extra tenner, which will be detailed in their reviews.

homer123

No need to leave us kisses!

If you search for NTS, BSS, and LSS you will find the reviews of sauna girls. Some of them will take a load for an extra tenner, which will be detailed in their reviews.

homer123

shit, fucked that copy quote right up.

I meant to say, what's with the kisses ?

Offline Matrix

shit, fucked that copy quote right up.

I meant to say, what's with the kisses ?

Maybe he likes blokes?

He should try up Calton Hill.

Mr Tongue69

Jennifer at NTS would get my vote.

alexem82

Thanks for the suggestion.

Apologies if the kisses distracted you, ya bunch of closeted poofs!  :D

Offline Name Not Found

Apologies if the kisses distracted you, ya bunch of closeted poofs!  :D

You might want to consider some light reading...

External Link/Members Only

:D

Punter115

Link to this Profile Page using External Link/Members Only or External Link/Members Only - Get QR Code

She did is without doubt one of the best at giving owo/cim ......Enjoy !

Offline Name Not Found

Link to this Profile Page using External Link/Members Only or External Link/Members Only - Get QR Code

Apart from your positive review (nearly 2 years ago) the reviews and comments are universally fuckin' tragic. Just reading them was enough to convince me she's best avoided by a long way.

Punter115