Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Newbie question - AdultWork or gumtree or another?  (Read 1127 times)

tonylad

I am new to this.

I have been reading the Newbie guides.

I have found the phone number of several people on gumtree. All of these have reviews on UKP. I guess gumtree has a smaller selection than AW and as a public site, is probably less descriptive. Apart from that, what are the differences - how I should use gumtree or AW?

Also - I've read with some nervousness on this site about raids, brothels and the law (which does not seem to be clear) - do any of these routes mean a "more likely to be legal" solution?

Online RedKettle

I am new to this.

I have been reading the Newbie guides.

I have found the phone number of several people on gumtree. All of these have reviews on UKP. I guess gumtree has a smaller selection than AW and as a public site, is probably less descriptive. Apart from that, what are the differences - how I should use gumtree or AW?

Also - I've read with some nervousness on this site about raids, brothels and the law (which does not seem to be clear) - do any of these routes mean a "more likely to be legal" solution?

Personally these days I just use an AW and UKP combination and do not bother with other sites.  Although from what I hear you might want to look at UKP sister site UKE.

However from the tone of your email I wonder whether punting is really for you - if you are already getting that nervous you might want to stay at home and wank!

Offline Billy no mates

I think its fair to be nervous before your first one, heck even after your 20th there might still be some nerves.

In answer to OP, I agree with RK, I use here and AW exclusively.

Online RedKettle

I think its fair to be nervous before your first one, heck even after your 20th there might still be some nerves.

on reflection I was probably being a tad harsh with that comment!!

punther

I would advise sticking to AW