Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Is it worth taking a regular break?  (Read 1493 times)

Offline B4bcock

I've been punting regularly for a few years and at the moment it's really enjoyable.       There have been times, though, when I have left a punt where nothing went wrong, but I got no fun from it and it made me wonder if taking a break might freshen things up.   So I'm curious as to whether anyone schedules a regular break in their punting calendar for that reason?

Offline Happylad

I've been punting regularly for a few years and at the moment it's really enjoyable.       There have been times, though, when I have left a punt where nothing went wrong, but I got no fun from it and it made me wonder if taking a break might freshen things up.   So I'm curious as to whether anyone schedules a regular break in their punting calendar for that reason?

You can have too much of EVERY good thing.  You wouldn`t want Xmas every week.  Next time you think you want a punt go to the cinema instead and you`ll appreciate the next punt much more.

Online threechilliman

You can have too much of EVERY good thing.  You wouldn`t want Xmas every week.  Next time you think you want a punt go to the cinema instead and you`ll appreciate the next punt much more.

Indeed. I punt much less now than I once did. At one time 3-4 times a month, a quick look back tells me I've only punted three times in the last 7 months, but enjoyed each encounter. Less is often more.

Jas1975

If you wait a month, I suspect the punt will be that much better.

Offline Third Man

I've found that punting breaks occur themselves without thinking about it. Ill health, family issues etc have happened to me over the years and the decision has been made for me

Offline holeymoley

I've found that punting breaks occur themselves without thinking about it. Ill health, family issues etc have happened to me over the years and the decision has been made for me

+1

Offline Herts_Outcaller