Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Classy Amy - Liverpool  (Read 3622 times)

12 review(s) for 1ClassyAmy (7 positive, 2 neutral, 3 negative) [Indexed by nigel4498]

Offline JRWK

External Link/Members Only

This started off looking for a decent deep throat in a local area.  As none in preferred Southport, I found 4 possibles in Liverpool, Amy being one.  I finally whittled the list to 2, but it was Amy I picked, the other only sent me her phone number a week later.

Anyway, looking through this forum, you'd think Amy was maybe something of a time waster - but I decided to go for it anyway, and I'm glad I did.

She is a bubbly, friendly sexy 30 something.  She answered texts quickly, date and time sorted - one hour £100.  She's what I'd describe as the typical girl next door (maybe not, maybe more like the woman next door!!), not a beanpole but definitely not fat, just has curves in all the right places.  Maybe a 12 or 14, not that I'm an expert on these things.

Venue was her home, a safe area even for parking, I was met (as I'd asked) by Amy in her black sexy secretary outfit, with boobs spilling out the blouse.

She really made me feel at home, very comfortable, in fact I felt we'd known each other for years by the time I left.  She was no time waster, not sure if  shower was available , but a drink - even a beer - was offered, before being led into a small but clean and warm bedroom.

Her clothing slowly came off (my timing, not hers) I loved her tits, I could have played with them all afternoon, but I was here for her oral, and she didn't disappoint, her oral is awesome, maybe the best I've experienced.  Real deep throat.  She was able to keep this up for as long as I wanted her to, in fact I think my reverse oral wasn't as long as it might have been as I wanted to get back to her deep throat.