Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Bekkie "classey21" - Bracknell  (Read 1569 times)

King sized ego

External Link/Members Only or External Link/Members Only
[Link added by admin]

Newbie here and first review - so bear with me.

This meeting took place about 3 or 4 weeks ago - the reason I've not posted it before was simple:
I wasn't aware of this website.

Second visit to Bekkie this year.

Initial comms were good, made 2 or 3 days prior. I gave here a rough time window ( between 12 and 2 ) she said 2.00 was good for an hour booking.
 Sorted.
Arrived on time at her Bracknell punting flat. very hot day so didn't park directly outside but round the corner in the shade, phoned and she was ready and waiting.
Venue is ideal, VERY quiet cul de sac with apartment blocks dotted along it, lots of parking, nobody about.
Doorbell entry phone, stairs straight up to 2nd floor and then the traditional slide into the flat as the door opens, she hides behind, all in one fluid motion routine we all know and love.
Bekkie is a pro. Straight into the gfe welcoming snog, very smiley, dressed in heels and a little green Lacey see-through basque thing. Not my first choice of outfit but I rarely specify too much...in the end a half naked hooker is a half naked hooker. Who really cares?
Was offered a shower and was grateful given the hot day, the flat itself was warm but not unpleasantly so.
A bit of chit-chat and bunged her the money ( £130) before using the bathroom which was clean and functional with fresh towels.

Came out nekked and sat down with her for a drink, she offered wine but I was driving so stuck to water, and anyway, I never drink before punt (age, alcohol and my old fellah don't mix)