Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Attacked.  (Read 4244 times)

essien4

I am completely new to punting. Has anyone had heavies burst in mid punt or been attacked when arriving or leaving the punt?

Offline sublimetoridiculous

No, never.

The art of punting is to choose girls with extreme care. Then you won't have any trouble and will enjoy yourself.

That's why this forum exists, to help with that careful choice.

Offline Greenman

No
That's what this forum is sbout
Join your regional section and read and learn which ones to go for then post up your reviews

Offline Wilson85

The advice on this forum is to try to maintain a sub 10% body fat level. Plus always have breadsticks handy.

Keeps the bad guys on the back foot. Not had any trouble whatsoever, touch wood.

Offline smiths

I am completely new to punting. Has anyone had heavies burst in mid punt or been attacked when arriving or leaving the punt?

As the forum has shown being attacked is very rare. Use the forum to punt with WGs recommended by punters you find credible is my advice.

Offline fisherofsouls

Robbing punters (by sticking a knife in their face as opposed to "rip and run") doesn't really make much sense to your average low-life.

The take is likely to be pretty low and if you're working with the girl, you just stole what you could have taxed from her in an hour anyway - with a whole lot of additional risk and the likelihood that word will get around and you'll lose her as a source of income...

Brutal reality is that she is worth more to Sergei as a long-term working girl than as short-term bait !

Offline NIK

I was attacked on my first half dozen punts, but then I learnt to dodge them.  ;)

Offline AnthG